Tuesday, 20 March 2018 16:57

2020 Mens Veterans Teams

Written by

West of Scotland League

Mens 1st Team Division 4A

Match Secretary Keith Love (Tel. 07843-257600)

Tues 18 August Clarkston 2 Home 6.30pm

Tues 25 August David Lloyd Renfrew 1 Home 6.30pm

Tues 1 September Fort Matilda 1 Home 6.30pm

Mon 7 September 7 Strathgryffe 3 Away 6.30pm

Mon 14 September Ardgowan 1 Away 6.30pm

Players:

Mens 2nd Team Division 8B

Match Secretary Clive Charters (Tel. 01436-675559)

Thurs 27 August Rutherglen 4 Home 6.30pm

Thurs 3 September Whitecraigs 4 Home 6.30pm

Thurs 10 September Hillhead 4 Home 6.30pm

Fri 25 September Giffnock 3 Away 6.30pm

Thurs 8 October Bearsden 2 Away 6.30pm

Players:

 

Read 3776 times Last modified on Friday, 20 March 2020 12:48
More in this category: « 2020 Mens Teams 2020 Ladies Teams »

TOP