Friday, 09 March 2018 11:34

2019 Ladies Veterans Teams

Written by

West of Scotland League

Ladies 1st Team Division 1 — 5th in division of 6

Match Secretary Ann Morison (Tel. 673974)

Thu. 29 August Clarkston 1 Home 6.30pm — lost 6-0

Tues. 3 September Western 1 Away 6.30pm — lost 6-0

Thu. 12 September David Lloyd Renfrew 1 Home 6.30pm — lost 5-1

Thu. 19 September August Bearsden 1 Home 6.30pm — won 6-0

Tues. 22 October Newlands 1 Away 6.30pm — drew 3-3

Players: Gay Black, Alison Fotheringham, Katie Hope, Suzanne Marshall, Ann Morison, Liz Wylie

Ladies 2nd Team Division 3B — 6th in division of 6

Match Secretary Janette Howieson (Tel. 678820)

Mon. 19 August Fort Matilda 1 Home 6.30pm — lost 6-0

Mon. 26 August Giffnock 1 Home 6.30pm — lost 4-2

Mon. 23 September Kilmacolm 1 Away 6.30pm — lost 6-0                       

Mon. 9 September Craighelen 1 Home 6.30pm — lost 6-0

Tues. 17 September Western 2 Away 6.30pm — lost 6-0

Players: Morag Cawley, Joanna Crumless, Alison Fotheringham, Jackie Hunter, Sue Macrae, Val Pace.

Ladies 3rd Team Division 6A — 6th in division of 6

Match Secretary Susan Russell (Tel. 07837-909077)

Tues. 20 August Mount Vernon 1 Home 6.30pm — lost 4-2

Tues. 27 August Whitecraigs 3 Home 7pm — lost 5-1

Sat. 11 September Away 10.30am — lost 4-2

Thu. 5 September Clarkston 4 Away 6.30pm — lost 6-0

Sat. 11 September Away 10.30am — lost 4-2

Tues. 15 October Busby 2 Away 6.30pm — lost 6-0

Players: Shona Bulloch, Jane Carroll, Carolan Dobson, Cathy Gemmell, Barbara Gillies, Frankie Hanmer, Ann McKelvie, Fiona MacLaren, Susan Russell.

Ladies 4th Team Division 9A — 5th in division of 6

Match Secretary Phyllis Fullarton (Tel. 673774)

Sun. 25 August Hillhead 5 Home 6.30pm — won 6-0

Mon. 26 August Bearsden 4 Away 6.30pm — drew 3-3

Sun. 8 September Weir Recreation 2 Home 6.30pm — lost 6-0

Thu. 12 September Cardross 2 Away 6.30pm — lost 6-0

Sun. 13 October Mount Vernon 2 Home 6.30pm — lost 6-0

Players: Phyllis Fullarton, Janette Green, Frankie Hanmer, Ann McKelvie, Trish Pryde, Trish Schooling, Carol Young.

Read 3906 times Last modified on Thursday, 24 October 2019 10:31
More in this category: « 2017 Junior Teams 2019 Mens Teams »

TOP