Print this page
Tuesday, 20 March 2018 17:16

2019 Ladies Teams

Written by

West of Scotland League

Ladies 1st Team Division 1/1

Match Secretary Ann Morison (Tel. 673974)

Tues. 23 April Strathgryffe 2 Away 6.30pm — lost 6-3

Tues. 30 April David Lloyd Renfrew Home 6.30pm — lost 9-0

Tues. 7 May Bearsden Away 7pm — lost 5-4

Tues. 14 May David Lloyd West End Home 7pm — lost 5-4

Tues. 21 May Western 2 Away 7pm — lost 9-0

Tues. 28 May Thorn Park Home 7pm — lost 6-3

Tues. 4 June Titwood Away 7pm — lost 7-2

Tues. 18 June Newlands 2 Home 7pm

Players: Carol Bews, Gay Black, Alison Fotheringham, Katie Hope, Suzanne Marshall, Ann Morison, Liz Wylie.

Ladies 2nd Team Division 4B

Match Secretary Janette Howieson (Tel. 678820)

Mon. 29 April Rutherglen 2 Home 6.30pm — lost 5-4

Mon. 13 May Lenzie 1 Home 7pm — lost 6-3

Tue.  21 May Bishopbriggs 1 Away 7pm — lost 8-1

Mon. 27 May Hillhead 3 Home 7pm — lost 5-4

Mon. 1 June Giffnock 3 Away 7pm — lost 5-4

Mon. 10 June Kelvingrove CTC 1 Home 7pm — lost 6-3

Fri. 21 June Cardross 2 Away 7pm

Wed. 26 June Hamilton 1 Away 7pm

Players: Carol Bews, Morag Cawley, Fiona Chalmers, Joanna Crumless, Carolan Dobson, Janette Howieson, Jackie Hunter, Fiona MacLaren, Sue Macrae, Val Pace, Ann Sills.

Ladies 3rd Team Division 5A

Match Secretary Fiona MacLaren (Tel. 07803-173281)

Thu. 25 April Craighelen 2 Home 6.30pm — lost 7-2

lost Sun. 28 April David Lloyd Hamilton 6 Away 11am — lost 6-3

Thu. 16 May Westerton 1 Home 7pm — lost 8-1

Thu. 30 May East Kilbride 1 Away 7pm — postponed

Fri. 14 June Busby 2 Home 7pm — lost 7-2

Wed. 19 June Drumchapel 1 Away 7pm

Mon. 24 June Paisley 1 Away 7pm

Thu. 27 June Western 5 Home 7pm

Players: Shona Bulloch, Jane Carroll, Ishbel Divall, Carolan Dobson, Cathy Gemmell, Barbara Gillies, Fiona Hannay, Gillian Knust, Anne McKelvie, Fiona Maclaren, Susan Russell.

Ladies Senior 60+ Division 3A

Match Secretary Jackie Hunter (Tel. 07482-167502)

Thu. 2 May Milngavie Home 1.30pm — won 4-2

Thu. 9 May Weir Recreation Away 1.30pm — won 6-0

Thu. 23 May Broomhill Home 1.30pm — drew 3-3

Thu. 30 May David Lloyd Hamilton Away 1.30pm — lost 6-0

Thu. 6 June Hillhead 2 Home 1.30pm — won 6-0

Players: Carol Bews, Gay Black, Jane Carroll, Janette Howieson, Jackie Hunter, Fiona MacLaren, Ann Morison.

Ladies Senior 60+ Division 3B

Match Secretary Ann McKelvie (Tel. 674451)

Thu. 2 May Busby/East Kilbride Away 1.30pm — drew 3-3

Thu. 9 May Strathgryffe 2 Home 1.30pm — lost 5-1

Thu. 16 May Kilmacolm Home 1.30pm — drew 3-3

Thu. 23 May Rutherglen Away 1.30pm — lost 4-2

Thu. 30 May Nuffield Milngavie Away 1.30pm — lost 6-0

Players: Phyllis Fullarton, Janette Green, Frankie Hanmer, Ann McKelvie, Trish Pryde, Trish Schooling, Carol Young.

Read 4241 times Last modified on Saturday, 15 June 2019 09:09
Super User

Latest from Super User