Friday, 09 March 2018 11:34

2020 Ladies Veterans Teams

Written by Donald Fullarton

West of Scotland League

Ladies 1st Team Division 2B

Match Secretary Liz Wylie (Tel. 07718-750246)

Thurs 20 August Strathgryffe 1 Home 6.30pm

Tues 25 August David Lloyd Hamilton 2 Away 6.30pm

Thurs September 17 Western 2 Home 6.30pm

Thurs September 24 Whitecraigs 1 Home 6.30pm

Tues September 29 Woodend 1 Away 6.30pm

Players:

Ladies 2nd Team Division 4B

Match Secretary Janette Howieson (Tel. 01436-678820)

Mon 24 August Hillhead 2 Home 6.30pm

Mon 31 August Strathgryffe 4 Home 6.30pm

Mon 14 September Titwood 2 Home 6.30pm                

Tues 22 September Broomhill 1 Away 6.30pm

Mon 5 October Giffnock 2 Away 6.30pm

Players:

Ladies 3rd Team Division 7A

Match Secretary Susan Russell (Tel. 07837-909077)

Tues 18 August Kirkhill 1 Away 6.30pm

Tues 1 September Bearden 3 Away 6.30pm

Tues 8 September David Lloyd Hamilton 5 Home 6.30pm

Tues 15 September Bishopbriggs 1 Home 6.30pm

Tues 22 September Hamilton 1 Home 6.30pm

Players:

Ladies 4th Team Division 9A

Match Secretary Phyllis Fullarton (Tel. 01436-673774)

Mon 17 August Kirktonhill 2 Away 6.30pm

Wed 2 September Mount Vernon 3 Away 6.30pm

Tues 25 August Kirkhill 3 Away 6.30pm

Sun 30 August Newlands 4 Home 2pm

Sun 6 September Uddingston 2 Home 2pm

Sun 20 September Cambuslang 1 Home 2pm

Players:

Read 4828 times Last modified on Friday, 20 March 2020 14:36
More in this category: « 2017 Junior Teams 2020 Mens Teams »

TOP