Tuesday, 20 March 2018 15:52

2019 Mens Teams

Written by

West of Scotland League

Mens 1st Team Division 3A

Match Secretary Stephen Lewis (Tel. 07884-430274)

Fri. 19 April Strathgryffe 4 Away 6.30pm

Fri. 10 May David Lloyd Renfrew 2 Home 6.30pm

Fri. 24 May Glasgow University Staff 1 Home 7pm

Fri. 31 May Bishopton 1 Home 7pm

Fri. 7 June Ardgowan 1 Away 7pm

Tues. 11 June Hillhead 2 Away 7pm

Fri. 28 June David Lloyd West End 2 Home 7pm

Tues. 3 July Titwood 2 Away 7pm

Players: 

Mens 2nd Team Division 5B

Match Secretary  Keith Love  (Tel. 07843-257600)

Mon. 22 April East Kilbride 1 Home 6.30pm

Fri. 26 April Kelvingrove CTC 1 Away 6.30pm

Wed. 8 May David Lloyd Renfrew 3 Away 7pm

Wed. 22 May Hillhead 3 Away 7pm

Mon. 3 June David Lloyd West End 3 Home 7pm

Wed. 12 June Nuffield Milngavie 2 Away 7pm

Mon. 17 June Drumchapel 3 Home 7pm

Mon. 24 June Hamilton 4 Home 7pm

Players: 

Mens 3rd Team Division 7B

Match Secretary Clive Charters  (Tel. 675559)

Thu. 2 May Weir Recreation 4 Home 7pm

Thu. 9 May Glasgow University Staff 3 Away 7pm

Thu. 23 May Stepps 1 Home 7pm

Wed. 29 May Woodend 7 Away 7pm

Thu. 6 June Thorn Park 4 Home 7pm

Thu. 13 June Newlands 7 Home 7pm  

Mon. 17 June Broomhill 3 Away 7pm

Mon. 1 July Clarkston 5 Away 7pm

Players:

Senior Men 60+ Division 1

Match Secretary Ralph Ward (Tel. 678328)

Tues. 7 May Hamilton Away 1.30pm

Tues. 14 May Springwells Home 1.30pm

Tues. 21 May Strathgryffe Away 1.30pm

Tues. 28 May Glasgow University Staff Home 1.30pm

Tues. 4 June Bearsden Home 1.30pm

Tues. 18 June Milngavie Away 1.30pm

Players:

Read 2326 times Last modified on Friday, 05 April 2019 15:56

TOP